Monday, 23 May 2016

********HUGE $2000 GIVEAWAY********* Fans of Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Genres!! This one is just for yoy!!

~~~~~~ HUGE $2000 Giveaway! ~~~~~~~

Welcome, fans of the Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy genres! This one is just for you! 

And really, it is! 21 best selling authors have come together to provide this EPIC giveaway, and they have devised the perfect plan for vetting winners and making sure these awesome prizes go to true fans of the genre–so if that’s you, don’t worry, we won’t let giveaway bots or cheaters steal your prize!


Our only rules for winning: 1 Entry Per Person (plus the additional entries you get for referring friends) and You Must LOVE Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy!
By entering this giveaway, you will be subscribed to the newsletters of sponsoring authors for opportunities to snag more great deals, giveaways, and freebies, though you can unsubscribe at any time. Find the link to the giveaway at the bottom of the page.

Join the facebook event here:



Not only will one grand prize winner snag a $2000 Gift Card, there are also a TON of fabulous runner up prizes (6 print books and 9 ebooks)!!
  • The Beast by J.R. Ward (any format)
  • Feverborn by Karen Marie Moning (any format)
  • Moon Called by Patricia Briggs (ebook or paperback)
  • Charlaine Harris, Dead until Dark (ebook or paperback)
  • Angels’ Blood by Nalini Singh (ebook)
  • Cold Burn of Magic by Jennifer Estep (ebook or paperback)
  • Signed Copy of The Blackburne Legacy by Apryl Baker
  • Magick After Midnight Boxed Set (ebook)
  • Wolf Rampant Boxed Set (ebook)
  • Mythean Arcana Boxed Set (ebook)
  • Cursed by Lucy Leroux (ebook)
  • Flower of Hell by Noree Cosper (ebook)
  • Darkness Rising by Lisa Carlisle (ebook)
  • Blood Warrior by H.D. Gordon (ebook)
  • Winner’s Choice on any top 10 PR/UF book on Amazon at the time of the drawing
Good luck, and don’t forget to share this giveaway with your Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy loving friends for extra entries to win!